Check your account ready for the new season.
In preparation for the new season, we would like to inform you of a couple of things you might want to do before the new season.
Accounts: We have over 3,500 people registered on our web site. However, a significant number of these accounts have never been used or have been inactive, some for nearly 2 years. We have therefore decided to delete any accounts that have not been used or inactive for more than 18 months. These deletions will take place at the beginning of April. Any accounts used last season (2021) WILL NOT be deleted. If you have an account with us and never used it but intend to use it this season, please login to your account before April 1st, otherwise your account will be deleted. If your account is deleted however, you will still be able to book swim sessions this coming season and re-register your account if you so wish.
Checking your account details: If you have an account with us, we suggest you login to your account sometime between now and the start of the season, to check all your details are still correct.
Thanks for your cooperation.
The website team.