Sign in  \/ 
x
x
Create an Account  \/ 
x

Upcoming Sessions

Inclusive Swims

Our Inclusive Swim sessions welcome people with physical and mental health issues and are designed to give them the opportunity to improve their wellbeing and confidence through swimming. Places on this swim are limited to provide plenty of time and space in the pool.

Examples of some of those who enjoy these sessions include people with Asperger's, dementia, body confidence issues and acute anxiety. You can bring up to two 'Buddies' to enable you to access this session, however only one 'Buddy' can swim with you.

If you do not fit the criteria for this swim, please DO NOT book a space as you will be depriving a person in need of this type of swim from swimming with us.

If you have any questions or queries on eligibility for this swim, please use our Contact Form

 
 
 
Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 27th June, 2021 9:00 am £5 12
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 4th July, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 26th June, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 11th July, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 3rd July, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 18th July, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 10th July, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 25th July, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 17th July, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 1st August, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 8th August, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 15th August, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 22nd August, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 29th August, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 5th September, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Inclusive Swim Sunday, 12th September, 2021 9:00 am £5 16 Registration opens on Saturday, 4th September, 2021