Upcoming Sessions

No need to book for these swim sessions, you just turn up and pay or show your season ticket. You will be able to stay all day if you want. Entry will be on a first come, first served basis

The Tuck Shop will be open or you can bring your own picnic and sit around the patio.

IMPORTANT NOTE: If the weather is fine you may have to queue as our capacity is based on the number of lifeguards we have on site. We need one lifeguard for every 30 people in the pool. Normally we have 2 lifeguards on at all times so hence the capacity of 60 people. If the weather is predicted to be fine, we will try and get more lifeguards in to increase capacity. However, we cannot guarantee that we will be able to do this every time. Your cooperation in regards to capacity is needed and you will have to be patient at busy times. 

 

Event Event Date Price Available Places Register
Drop in and Swim Thursday, 5th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Drop in and Swim Friday, 6th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Saturday, 7th August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Sunday, 8th August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Drop in and Swim Thursday, 12th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Drop in and Swim Friday, 13th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Saturday, 14th August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Sunday, 15th August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Drop in and Swim Thursday, 19th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Drop in and Swim Friday, 20th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Saturday, 21st August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Sunday, 22nd August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Drop in and Swim Thursday, 26th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Drop in and Swim Friday, 27th August, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Saturday, 28th August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Sunday, 29th August, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Drop in and Swim Thursday, 2nd September, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Drop in and Swim Friday, 3rd September, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Saturday, 4th September, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Sunday, 5th September, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Drop in and Swim Thursday, 9th September, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Drop in and Swim Friday, 10th September, 2021 2:45 pm £5 Adult, £2.50 children 4-17years, Infants free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Saturday, 11th September, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60
Weekend Drop in and Swim Sunday, 12th September, 2021 10:15 am £5 Adult, £2.50 Child 4-17, Infant under 4 years Free 60